Belfast · Landscape · Moyra Blayney

Thanks to everyone…


… who supported my latest efforts with the art show… to say I appreciated all the encouragement would be an understatement!!  Now I have to think of what to do next!  I am really into vintage ceramics check out my facebook page – hope to do more Frock around the Clock events in the next while.  I love all the retro stuff… books/patterns/clothes/costume jewellery… you can get inspiration from all these things – amazing colours and shapes all over the place! 

Thanks again to all !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

