Help!! I need a title… i know you can do it!!



Hey folks!!  Can you do me a wee favour?  This is a painting that will hopefully be in the next Ross’s online Art Auction.  The trouble is.. I need a lovely name for it.  If you want to suggest anything that comes to mind …either leave a little comment or go over to my Facebook page and leave it there.  It would be lovely to use a title thought up by one of you!!  Thanks…in anticipation! (I will need it soon…so get those thinking caps on!)..  bye for now!

Leave a Reply

