Artists Helping Artists


(Strawberry Fields 2011)

Sometimes you come across a website that just makes sense and helps so much… this is the site for me!! I have been listening to Artists Helping Artists for over a year now and the practical suggestions and hints have seen my art page grow to over 7,700 views!  I love to listen online when I’m on the bus going to work (makes the journey less stressful!!)…have a listen and tell me what you think!  Check out Leslie Saeta … she is a fantastic artist!!

Check out Artists Helping Artists on blogtalk radio!!

Leslie Saeta is an artist who paints with a palette knife to create vibrant, colourful paintings. Her art is sold on-line, in galleries and is featured on many television shows including Modern Family, Body of Proof and Law and Order. Leslie also teaches workshops nationally and in her Carriage House Studio in California. Having spent 30 years in marketing, Leslie’s unique combination of talents has led to a successful career in art. Her non-traditional approach to marketing her art on the internet has created her desire to share her art marketing success with others.

2 thoughts on “Artists Helping Artists”

    1. It’s my pleasure Leslie…you inspire to better things in my art!! I have learnt so..so much from the AHA shows. The lovely thing is … I can close my eyes and listen from my phone in a packed bus coming home from work at night!! 🙂 … hope all well with you Leslie! Thanks for your comment!! Moyra

Leave a Reply

