It’s beginning to look a lot like…11,000 views!! :)


worth 2012 042

 

Thanks so so much for visiting my art page … so often!!  I really can’t believe so many good folk are coming to visit the page often and leaving such nice comments!!  As I’m getting all festive … my page is reflecting the season and I thought I would post up a little painting I did at my last silent retreat.

Hope everyone enjoys the run up to Christmas… what do you like to paint around this time of the year and do you like to give paintings as gifts?

Mo 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like…11,000 views!! :)”

    1. thanks so much for your lovely message! everyone is creative – in their own way!! weather it’s photography…flower arranging…or cooking (which I cannot do!!) … have a happy Christmas and a creative new year!! Moyra

Leave a Reply

