Art, Giveaway, Ireland, IRISH ART, Irish-Art, Landscape, Moyra Blayney, Moyra Blayney Art Facebook page, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland Art

****GIVEAWAY****


********G I V E A W A Y*********
I know I’ll finally reach 500  at my Moyra Blayney Art Facebook Page … so here’s the painting for the giveaway everyone … NO SHARES REQUIRED!! Just a wee comment to let me know you want to be in with a chance either here at my WordPress page or the Facebook page above…and I will give the winner’s name out on Sunday evening!!  Remember… the painting can be posted worldwide so everyone has a chance!! 🙂   

Love, Mo xx

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR ENCOURAGEMENT AND SUPPORT LAST YEAR!!

new art dec 13 020

2 thoughts on “****GIVEAWAY****”

Leave a Reply

