Art, Artwork, Belfast, Landscape, Moyra Blayney, Moyra Blayney Art Facebook page, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland Art, Set up

I need to paint …


 

easter giveaway

 

ART FOR BLOG

 

norms

 

537079_122399491217282_1202211935_n314262_139791276144770_2142590381_n

….a LOT MORE than I am at the moment.  Working full time in a local charity …it’s hard to set aside time in the evenings to get all my paint, canvas and everything together to start…but when I do …I LOVE IT! My New Autumn resolution will be to do just that!  Here’s a little selection of smaller paintings which I really enjoyed painting … all away to new wee homes!

Leave a Reply

