It’s getting chilly!


blue bay

wish you were here

Rosss1

outside the window of my silence
outside the window of my silence

blue bay

What’s it like where you are?  It’s getting pretty cold here in Northern Ireland but at least there are some relaxing days off on the horizon (yipee).  I really really need to get my paints out very soon…it’s just been so busy with shopping, eating and house stuff recently…but I am really missing my acrylics and canvas!!  As we approach the end of the year … I just wanted to thank everyone from all over the world for your visits this year and reaching over 18,000 views!!  When I started my little art page …it was really just for family and friends to be able to see my latest paintings but I could never have imagined just how many of you regularly check in and say hello…THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!

I would love to know where on earth you are …so please do leave a comment and tell me.

Until next time… take care 🙂  Mo

Please do call over to my Facebook page and like!

Leave a Reply

