Art · Landscape · Mountains of Mourne · Moyra Blayney · moyra blayney art · painting · Set up

How creative has your Sunday been?


12241727_10153782018357959_1023554820420482775_n

I’ve had such a great relaxing day …how about you?  I actually painted this on Friday evening with my new acrylic colours.  They are so vibrant and this is a very textured canvas … looking forward to using them again soon.  My brother in law said this is Errigal in the Mournes and I believe him!!  Please let me know what you are working on at the moment … !  Bye for now and enjoy your week ahead.     Mo x

Leave a Reply

